HOUSE NICOLA

The cozy family house

DSC04106.jpg

Equipment

4

Bedrooms

2

Toilets

1

Bathroom

8

People

DSC02063.jpg

Description

Ground floor: The entrance of the house is very spacious with a small toilet and a foosball box. Here is also a cellar that is cold enough to refrigerate food. It also contains a large refrigerator. The boiler is also located on this floor. In the garden there is a fireplace, a lawn with sunbeds and a fountain. Behind the house is a parking space for two cars.

 

Upstairs: On the second floor there is a large kitchen (equipped with a wood stove and a gas stove), a large living room (which also contains a large oven), two double bedrooms, a bathroom (with shower and washbasin) and a separate toilet.

 

Attic: In the attic there is another double bedroom and a small room (height limited) with a double bed. 

The house is connected to the mains (220 V), is at your sole disposal and is suitable for 2-8 persons. Smoking in the house is not allowed. You have to bring your own bed linen, toilet linen and kitchen linen.

On the main road there is a new restaurant and a small post office, it is also possible to take the bus to Poschiavo or Engadine and to Lago di Saoseo or Livigno. In case of snow, the car must be parked on the main road (parking available) from there you walk about 300 m to the house.

DSC02063.jpg
DSC01323-HDR.jpg

Availability

GALLERY

ARRIVAL

HAUS NICOLA

Das gemütliche Familienhaus

DSC04106.jpg

Ausstattung

4

Schlafzimmer

2

Toiletten

1

Badezimmer mit Dusche

8

Personen

DSC02063.jpg

Beschrieb

Der Eingang des Hauses ist sehr geräumig mit einer kleinen Toilette und einem Fussballkasten. Hier befinden sich zudem ein Keller der genug kalt ist, um Esswaren zu kühlen. In dem dazu gehörenden Garten befinden sich ein Cheminée, eine Wiese mit Liegen sowie ein Brunnen. Hinter dem Haus können sie bis zu zwei Autos parkieren. 

Im Obergeschoss befindet sich eine grosse Wohnküche, welche mit einem Elektroherd ausgestattet ist. Das Cheminée soll im Winter für eine warme Atmosphäre dienen. Weiter befinden sich ein grosses Wohnzimmer, mit einem grossen Holzofen, sowie zwei Doppelzimmer und ein Badezimmer, als auch eine separate Toilette auf diesem Stock. 

Im Dachgeschoss befindet sich ein weiteres Doppelzimmer sowie ein kleines Zimmer mit einem Doppelbett.

Das Haus ist am Stromnetz angeschlossen (220 V), steht Ihnen allein zur Verfügung und ist für bis zu 8 Personen geeignet. Das Rauchen im Haus ist nicht gestattet. Die Bett-, Toiletten-, und Küchenwäsche sind selbst mitzubringen.

Bei Schnee, muss das Auto an der Hauptstrasse parkiert werden (Parkplatz vorhanden). Es empfiehlt sich im Winter für den etwa 300m langen Weg zum Haus das Gepäck per Rucksack zu transportieren.

DSC02063.jpg
DSC01323-HDR.jpg

Verfügbarkeit

GALERIE

ANREISE