HOUSE PRESA DAINT

The remote recreational paradise

Presa Daint _ Schlafzimmer II.jpg

Equipment

2

Bedrooms

2

Toilets

1

Bathrooms

4

People

DSC02063.jpg

Description

The Maiensäss (2 houses) is situated at 1850 meters above Poschiavo. It lies alone in the middle of the forest on a clearing. The Maiensäss is secluded and you can enjoy the tranquility of nature without cell phone reception.

 

In the living house there is a kitchenette and a fireplace. A comfortable bench with a table and a sofa bed. In the back of the house there is a shower, a toilet and a washbasin. For cooking there is a gas stove with oven. The kitchen is very minimalistic. Crockery and cutlery as well as cooking pots are available. To generate hot water must be fired with wood.

 

In the sleeping house there is a room with a double bed and a fireplace. Right next door is a small children's bedroom with a bunk bed. A toilet with a washbasin can be found right next to the two bedrooms. In the anteroom of the bedrooms there is a lounge.

 

For a cozy get-together there is a fireplace outside. Wood can be found in the surrounding forest.

The house is currently undergoing some interior changes. These include mainly the renewal of the furniture. So you can expect an even nicer house Presa Daint when you visit. 

Presa Daint _ Küche.jpg
Presa Daint _ Aussenansicht III.jpg

Availability

GALLERY

ARRIVAL

HAUS PRESA DAINT

Das abgelegene Erholungsparadies

Presa Daint _ Schlafzimmer II.jpg

Ausstattung

2

Schlafzimmer

2

Toiletten

1

Badezimmer mit Dusche

4

Personen

DSC02063.jpg

Beschrieb

Das Maiensäss (2 Häuser) liegt auf 1850 Meter über Meer, oberhalb von Poschiavo. Es liegt allein mitten im Wald auf einer Lichtung. Das Maiensäss ist abgelegen und man kann hier die Ruhe in der Natur ohne Handyempfang geniessen.

Im Wohnhaus gibt es eine Kochnische und ein Cheminée, eine gemütliche Sitzbank mit Tisch sowie ein Bettsofa. Im hinteren Teil des Hauses befindet sich die Dusche, ein WC und ein Lavabo. Zum Kochen gibt es einen Gaskochherd mit Backofen. Die Küche ist sehr minimalistisch. Geschirr und Besteck sowie Kochtöpfe sind vorhanden. Um warmes Wasser zu generieren, muss mit Holz gefeuert werden.

Im Schlafhaus befindet sich ein Zimmer mit einem Doppelbett und einem Kamin. Direkt nebenan ist ein kleines Kinderschlafzimmer mit einem Kajütenbett. Ein WC mit Lavabo ist direkt bei den beiden Schlafzimmern zu finden. Im Vorraum der Schlafzimmer befindet sich ein Aufenthaltsraum.


Für ein gemütliches Beisammensein gibt es draussen ein Cheminée. Holz findet man im umliegenden Wald.

Am Haus werden momentan einige Veränderungen an der Inneneinrichtung vorgenommen, es ist also Möglich dass sich das Haus bis zu Ihrem Besuch von den Bildern unterscheidet.

Presa Daint _ Küche.jpg
Presa Daint _ Aussenansicht III.jpg

Verfügbarkeit

GALERIE

ANREISE