Zeichenfläche_1.png

BUNDì.

VACATIONS IN THE VALLEY OF POSCHIAVO

  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis

VAL
POSCHIAVO

Are you looking for total relaxation, adrenaline-charged mountain experiences with beautiful views or a culinary experience? Then we would like to welcome you to Holiweek.ch in the Puschlavertal in the Grisons. In the rustic-modern vacation homes for two to eight people you can escape from your daily work routine and enjoy pure nature. 

FERIENOBJEKTE

Küche am Abend

House Nicola offers an optimal combination of rustic and modern for groups of up to eight people. The house has a large, newly renovated kitchen, a cozy living room and four bedrooms, a bathroom and two toilets. The direct view to the mountains makes this house something unique. 

The house Beni is with its combination of rustic charm and its wonderful view into the Puschlavertal, a house to fall in love with. It is suitable for a maximum of 8 persons and has a kitchen, a charming living room, four bedrooms as well as a large bathroom and a smaller toilet. 

Badezimmer
2007A _ Badezimmer.jpg

Small but nice. The newly renovated Rustico for a maximum of 4 persons is the perfect house for a romantic holiday. The two-storey house has a large bedroom, a living room with a pull-out sofa bed, a huge bathroom with a bathtub and a large kitchen.  

The house La Presa with its secluded location is optimal to completely switch off. The view of the Lago di Poschiavo, as well as San Romerio are breathtaking. La Presa consists of two house parts and is suitable for a maximum of 4 people. The property has a kitchen, a stone pine living room, two bedrooms as well as a bathroom and a smaller toilet. 

Presa Daint _ Schlafzimmer II.jpg
Schlafzimmer

The newly remodeled first floor apartment is an optimal accommodation to stay in the Puschlavertal in the village center. The apartment, furnished up to a maximum of 4 people, is very spacious and offers many opportunities for relaxation. You can enjoy the private garden for a barbecue.

The View is a secluded vacation home with a large garden and an unforgettable view over the Puschlavertal, including the Lago di Poschiavo. The house is designed for 4 people and is very spacious. The various terraces of the house with views invite you to maximum relaxation. 

Schlafzimmer I

The natural and cultural landscape of the Val Puschlaver valley extends for about 25 km as the crow flies from the ice giants of the Bernina chain, to the glacial mills in Cavaglia, to the chestnut trees in Brusio, and down to the vineyards of Valtellina. This unique combination of Swiss and Italian mentality hides a multitude of lakes, side valleys and pretty villages with interesting cultural monuments. Also the typical Maiensässer and hamlets are characteristic for the Puschlavertal. 

The Cortesi family has been welcoming their guests to Pisciadello for generations. In 2013, Aurelio and Ursula Cortesi, together with their two children, took on this task. Not only the family has always attracted Aurelio Cortesi back to the valley, but also the unforgettable landscapes. This combination is ideal for the family to turn their backs on the stress of everyday life in central Switzerland. 

Aurelio Cortesi, Ursula Cortesi, Laura Cortesi, Sara Cortesi

Zeichenfläche_1.png

BUNDÌ.

FERIEN IM PUSCHLAVERTAL

VAL
POSCHIAVO

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach totaler Entspannung, adrenalingeladenen Bergerlebnissen mit wunderschönen Aussichten oder doch eher einem kulinarischen Erlebnis? Dann begrüssen wir Sie herzlich bei Holiweek.ch im bündnerischen Puschlavertal. In den rustikal-modernen Ferienhäusern für zwei bis acht Personen können Sie von ihrem Arbeitsalltag fliehen und pure Natur geniessen. 

Das Haus Nicola bietet eine optimale Kombination von rustikal und modern für Gruppen von bis zu acht Personen. Das Haus besitzt eine grosse, neu renovierte Küche, eine gemütliche Stube sowie vier Schlafzimmer, ein Bad und zwei Toiletten. Die direkte Aussicht in die Bergen macht dieses Haus zu etwas einzigartigem. 

Das Haus Beni mit seinen rustikalen Details und seinem holzigen Charme, ist ein Haus zum verlieben. Es ist geeignet für maximal 8 Personen und verfügt über eine Küche, eine charmante Arven-Stube, vier Schlafzimmer sowie ein grosses Bad und eine kleinere Toilette. 

DSC00828.jpg

Klein aber fein. Das neu umgebaute Rustico für maximal 4 Personen ist das geeignete Haus für romantische Ferien zu zweit oder ein Familienweekend. Das auf zwei Stöcke verteilte Haus besitzt ein grosses Schlafzimmer, ein riesiges Badezimmer mit einer Badewanne sowie eine grosse Küche.  

Das Haus Presa Daint ist mit seiner abgelegenen Lage optimal um komplett abzuschalten. Die Aussicht auf den Lago di Poschiavo, sowie San Romerio sind atemberaubend. Presa Saint besteht aus zwei Hausteilen und ist geeignet für maximal 4 Personen. Das Objekt verfügt über eine Küche, eine Arven-Stube, zwei Schlafzimmer sowie ein Bad und eine kleinere Toilette. 

Die neu umgebaute Parterre-Wohnung ist eine optimale Unterkunft um sich im Puschlavertal im Dorfkern aufzuhalten. Die bis zu maximal 4 Personen eingerichtete Wohnung ist sehr grossräumig gestaltet und bietet viele Möglichkeiten zur Erholung. Den eigenen Garten können Sie dabei gerne für einen Grillabend geniessen.

Berghaus auf 1'250 MüM, direkt oberhalb von dem Dorfzentrum von Poschiavo mit einer traumhaften Aussicht. 40 Min. von Oberengadin (St. Moritz-Pontresina), 20 Min. von Veltlin (Weinprod.) und 30 Min. von Livigno (Zollfreie Zone), Bernina Bahn Unesco Welterbe ist in 10 Min. erreichbar.
 

Lago di Saose

Die Natur- und Kulturlandschaft des Puschlavertals reichen auf rund 25 km Luftlinie von den Eisriesen der Berninakette, über die Gletschermühlen in Cavaglia, zu den Kastanienbäumen in Brusio, bis hinunter zu den Weinreben des Veltlins. In dieser einzigartigen Kombination von schweizerischer und italienischer Mentalität, verstecken sich eine Vielzahl von Seen, Seitentälteren sowie hübsche Dörfchen mit interessanten Kulturdenkmälern. Auch die typischen Maiensässer und Weiler sind kennzeichnend für das Puschlavertal. 

ÜBER UNS

Die Familie Cortesi hat ihre Gäste schon seit Generationen in Pisciadello willkommen geheissen. Im 2013 haben sich Aurelio und Ursula Cortesi zusammen mit ihren zwei Kindern dieser Aufgabe angenommen. Nicht nur die Familie hat Aurelio Cortesi immer wieder in das Tal zurückgezogen, sondern auch die unvergesslichen Landschaften. Diese Kombination eignet sich für die Familie optimal ihrem Alltagsstress der Innerschweiz den Rücken zuzukehren. 

  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis